MLPSC 2022 Author Lineup and Registration

We are thrilled to announce the following scholars will be presenting their work at MLPSC 2022, taking place online January 13-14. REGISTER HERE FOR FREE to receive access to the schedule, presenters’ papers and Zoom links. They will be sent in mid-December.

  • RonNell Andersen Jones (University of Utah) & Sonja West (University of Georgia)
  • Jonathan Anderson (University of Minnesota)
  • Hannah Bloch-Wehba (Texas A&M University)
  • Caitlin Carlson (Seattle University)
  • Ge Chen (Durham University)
  • Jason Guthrie (Clayton State University)
  • Rachel Hulvey (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Thomas Kadri (University of Georgia)
  • András Koltay (University of Public Service)
  • Christina Koningisor (University of Utah)
  • Larisa Mann (Temple University)
  • Sari Mazzurco (Yale University)
  • Kathryn Montalbano (Appalachian State University)
  • Siddharth Narrian (University of New South Wales)
  • Matthew Schafer (Fordham University)
  • Simon Sun (Indiana University)
  • Pauline Trouillard (Yale University)
  • Angela Woodall (Columbia University)
  • Nairui Xu (Beijing Normal University)
  • Zaira Zarza (University of Montreal)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: